© 2020 Irrigators Association of Minnesota 

BOARD MEMBERS

Below is a list of Board Members for the Irrigators Assoiciation of Minnesota.

President

Jake Wildman

21648 Cty Rd28

Glenwood, MN 56334

320-424-0713

jakewildman@outlook.com

Vice President

Jim Anderson

4391 Hwy 9

Sunberg, MN 56289

320-905-9001

JRAnderson52@gmail.com

Treasurer

Fletcher J Syltie

24 S Edquist St Appleton, MN 56208

320-289-2062 or Cell 320-241-1767

fsyltie@hotmail.com

Secretary

Ron Halvorson

22213 N Games Lake

New London, MN 56273

320-354-0090

rhalvor1@hotmail.com

Legal Advisor

Lee W. Hanson

Gray, Plant, Mooty, & Bennett, P.A.

1010 West St. Germain, Suite 600

St. Cloud, Mn 56301

320-252-4414

lee.hanson@gpmlaw.com

AFREC Representative

Grant Anderson

44868 225th St.

Belgrade, MN 56312

320-905-9006

andersongrant.ga@gmail.com

Upper Mississippi

Marlene Schlichting
3001 145th St NW

Rice, MN 56367
320-293- 6291
marlene@schlichtingfarms.com

Dean Zimmerman
21331 Kettle Rd
Royalton, MN 56373
320-630-5318
DeanFZim@gmail.com

Industry Representatives

Jeff McManigle c/o West Central Irrigation

810 Industrial Pk

Starbuck, MN 56381

320-239-2230

jeffmcmanigle@hotmail.com

Rob Vix

Traut Wells

141 28th Ave South

Waite Park, MN 56387

320-492-6376

robv@trautcompanies.com

Dan Bauer

Kimmes – Bauer Irrigation

22100 Lillelhei Ave

Hastings, MN 55033

651-442-2143

dbkb75@gmail.com

Mark Koch

Compeer Financial - Waite Park

248 Kings Ct. 

Sartell, MN 56377

320-241-9470

mark.koch@compeer.com 

Bonanza Valley

Jim Anderson

4391 Hwy 9 

Sunberg, MN 56289

Ron Halvorson

22213 N Games Lake

New London, MN 56273

rhalvor1@hotmail.com

Central Irrigators

Ben Deuel
12095 Co Hwy 71
Parkers Praire, MN 56361

320-491-1907
tatorman270@yahoo.com

Cordell Huebsch

38132 470th Ave

New York Mills, MN 56567

218-841-2364

precisionfence@arvig.net

Dairyland

David Kolb

24941 Co Rd 10

Paynesville, MN 56362

320-267-6175

davekolbfarms@yahoo.com

East Central

Alan Peterson

9861 52nd St 

Clear Lake, MN 55319

320-743-2551 / 320-293-3302

alpetefarm@frontiernet.net

Jeff Edling

13562 Sunset Dr.

Becker, MN 55308

320-249-9511

jedling@izoom.net

Pomme de Terre

Johnny Carruth

932 – 70th St. SW

Danvers, MN 56231

320-808-3707

jcarruth20.jc@gmail.com

Southeast

Terry Stoudt

27247 Cannon Falls Blvd

Cannon Falls, MN 55009

612-756-1453

Terry.Stoudt@hastingssnomos.org

John Conzemius

25024 Cannon Falls Blvd

Cannon Falls, MN 55009

651-210-5842

jwc25024@gmail.com

Southern

Kevin Rohwer
60650 State Hwy 56
Dodge Center, MN 55927
507-456-1525
twincreekfarms007@gmail.com

At Large

Jake Wildman
21648 Cty Rd28
Glenwood, MN 56334
320-424-0713

jakewildman@outlook.com

Fletcher J Syltie

24 S Edquist St Appleton, MN 56208

fsyltie@hotmail.com

320-241-1767

Norm Krause

21608 Briarwood Lane

Nisswa, MN 56468

218-296-0920

krause0328@gmail.com

Ross Imholte

7934 62nd Ave SE

Clear Lake, MN 55319

320-333-8700

Rimholte25@gmail.com

Byron Fischer

516 Nelson

Belgrade MN 56312

320-815-0233

bfischer@cvbean.com

Membership Secretary

Jerry Wright

490 2nd ST NE Glenwood, MN 56334

320-760-6388

jerrywright1970@gmail.com